Never Enough Hours in A Day

hour-glass

Time always seems to be something I am running out of. 24 hours in one day doesn’t seem like enough to get everything I need to get done, completed. Einstein said that the older we get the faster time seems to go by. Either I am trying to do too much each day or I’m just not that great at managing my time. With kids, a husband, pets, students, parents of students, homework, errands and after school activities my kids need to get to, I wonder half the time what I’m doing. I think sometimes we just need to stop and take time to smell the roses.

Kelly

rose

 

 

Leave a Reply

