Influencial Books

What books have you read that were published in the 1900’s that influenced you? Are any of them on this list?

I found a list from the Boston Public Library of the 100 most influential books of the 20th century. You can view it here. It wasn’t put together through a study as far as I can tell, but someone clearly put a lot of thought into it and I’m impressed. I would have included the Bible, but that good book wasn’t written in the 20th century.

I’m  not familiar with all of the books listed, but here are some I agree belong: Learn more.

Kelly and Nancy

Leave a Reply

