Distractions

I ran late with this blog post because distractions seem to be a rule of thumb at work right now. We’ve had a lot of transitions, and I’ve taken over the Christian Living line as well as the fiction line. Finding my way with new projects, many already in progress, has been slightly chaotic. In addition, I’ve been preparing to teach a fiction continuity class at the Florida Christian Writers Conference, which starts on Wednesday.

I make lists to help keep me on track, which, of course, doesn’t do any good if I don’t look at them once they’re made.

But isn’t that like the writing life in all stages? Learn more.

Nancy and Kelly

Leave a Reply

