Obstacles

We loved this article. If you read this be sure to read all the comments in the comment section. It is very encouraging.

Writing can be tough. And that’s even without those external obstacles that can get in the way of achieving writerly dreams.

What’s the biggest obstacle you’ve overcome to be a writer?

Mine was failure to believe that I could actually be a creative person who could actually write a novel. I don’t know what I thought a “creative person” was per se, but I did think it wasn’t me. That is, until I got over that and decided instead to just go for it.

What about you? Learn more.

Nancy and Kelly

Leave a Reply

