God’s Gotta Bigger Shovel

What an encouraging and personally challenging article.

Thirty years ago, Suzanne refused to help another writer because “she’ll become my competition.” I didn’t agree then; I strongly disagree today.

I believe in the principle of giving ourselves freely and sharing what we know. I don’t think of others as my competition. I think of them as other writers who are trying to sell what they write. I want to help.

Here’s my favorite verse that’s not from the Bible: Yea, the Lord shoveleth it in; I shoveleth it out; and behold, the Lord hath a larger shovel (Jubilations 4:4). Click here to learn more.

Nancy and Kelly

Leave a Reply

