Lost Maple Syrup

As writers we understand deadlines. No matter what we do in life, there will always be deadlines. This article is a good reminder of Who we depend on when deadlines and life gets crazy.

 

Recently I’ve been in the throes of deadline life. And it’s been…interesting.

I’ve had deadlines before. As a former reporter, they’re really not anything new to me. But I’ve never faced one quite this tight. Or this, um, challenging to my daily living and common sense abilities.
HeretoStay_mck.indd
Examples of things I’ve done in the past few weeks while suffering from deadline brain:

Click here to read more.

Nancy and Kelly

Leave a Reply

