Time and Social Media

Time and social media are an interesting combination. This article discusses how to maximize both to one’s advantage.

Early in my wanting-to-pursue-publication journey, I heard a woman give a talk about maximizing your time. She said, “Nothing you do should go to waste. If I see a movie, I’ll figure out a way to use it in my writing. I’ll write something about it.”

Social media conceptHonestly, at first, I did kind of give a big eye roll. Really? Nothing could be sacred, private, and free? Couldn’t my mind ever just have a void where I didn’t have to think about marketing?

Click here to read the rest of this helpful article.

Nancy and Kelly

Leave a Reply

