Special Kids for Special People

Special Kids for Special People

I read a story on Facebook the other day in which a family with a special needs child was eating at a restaurant. I don’t know if their child was disrupting others or not, but the waitress came over with a piece of paper telling them that their bill had been paid and that God only gives special children to special people.

I started to cry when I read that story because someone out there made a difference.  I have a special needs child and let me tell you, it’s a lot of work and going out to eat is hard. I love him to death, but it is tough some days and to hear about a story like that, really made me smile.

Kelly

Leave a Reply

