Writing ‘The End’

For writers, finishing a manuscript is a major accomplishment. The ups and downs of the process teach an author many things. Today’s featured post discusses one writer’s journey.

 

Today I wrote The End of my latest novel. Of course it’s not really the end but rather the next stage in the production of a book. When I’m reading from the book at a signing, I’m still editing wondering to myself “why didn’t I use a different word there?” Or I skip a line because it didn’t really add anything, or so I thought a year after I wrote The End. Click here to read the rest of this interesting article.

 

Nancy and Kelly

Leave a Reply

