Mood Swings Are They Normal? The Whole Truth

 

One hard part with being a teen and pregnant at the same is the mood swings. One minute I would be fine and the next I was in tears. Your body is going through a lot of changes and the emotional impact is huge. Between running to the bathroom or crying at the drop of a hat. I think I drove my parents a little crazy. Fortunately for me, I didn’t have morning sickness, but you may be dealing with that too, and it’s normal. I felt really vulnerable and alone, my boyfriend wasn’t sure what to do, again normal, most likely they are a teen too. Hang in there, this too will pass.

A Dusty Diamond,

Kelly

Leave a Reply

